

Tuition Waiver Schools



Choose from one of Kentucky's Public Universities or Community and Technical Colleges



Universities:

Eastern Kentucky University

Kentucky State University

Morehead State University

Murray State University

Northern Kentucky University

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

Western Kentucky University

Community and Technical Colleges Campus Locations:

Ashland Hopkinsville

Big Sandy Jefferson

Bluegrass Madisonville

Elizabethtown Maysville

Gateway Owensboro

Hazard Somerset

Henderson Southcentral KY

Hopkinsville Southeast KY

West Kentucky











