Autism Spectrum Disorders Related Support Groups in Kentucky

Big East Cooperative Region (Boyd, Elliott, Greenup, Carter and Lawrence Counties)
Parents United for Support and Help (PUSH)
Barb Worden Telephone: (606) 324-3005 bworden@pahtways-ky.org
 
Jefferson County Exceptional Child Education Service Region 
Autism Society of Kentuckiana (ASK)
www.ask-lou.org Laurie Spezzano 
Telephone: (502) 222-4706
Vonya Gresham
vgresham@hospices.org

FEAT of Louisville, Inc.
www.featoflouisville.org
Donna Beasley Telephone: (502) 596-1258
DBeasley@homeoftheinnocents.org
 
Caveland Education Cooperative Region 
Allen County Autism Support Group
Amanda Reagan
(270) 618-3181 
amanda.reagan@allen.kyschools.us

Autism Awareness and Research Foundation of Edmonson County
Meredith York
(270) 246-0332
Angela Johnson
(270) 246-1328

Autism Group of Cumberland County
Spri Wheatley
autismgroup.sw@gmail.com

Barren River Area Autism Support Group (Barren, Hart, Monroe, Logan, Butler, Allen, Edmonson, Simpson, Warren Counties) 
Hart of Autism (Hart County)
Stephanie Turner
(270) 774-1180
etaa8416@yahoo.com

Autism Society of the Bluegrass (Central Kentucky)
Sara Spragens
(859) 299-9000
sspragens@insightbb.com

Danville/Boyle County Autism Parent Support Group (Boyle, Mercer, Casey, Lincoln, Garrard Counties) 
Julie DeCoteau 
markdecoteau@bellsouth.net

Melissa Caudill 
(859) 236-8812 
gmcbrc@bellsouth.net
 
Franklin County Autism and Related Disorder Support Group
Stacy Moore
(502) 352-2425
Stacy.Moore@Franklin.kyschools.us

Parent and Professional Autism Support Group in Powell County, (Wolfe, Montgomery, Clark, Powell Counties)  
Marilyn Barnett
happy-top@msn.com

Washington County Autism Support Group
Katie Essex
(859) 336-0059
kentuckylady@bellsouth.net 
 
Northern Kentucky Cooperative Region Autism Society of Greater Cincinnati 
Judy Newport
www.autismcincy.org

Comforting Ties Autism Support Group (Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky) 
Sandy Knollman 
(513) 703-6215 
sandraknollman@yahoo.com 
 
Autism Project of Southern Ohio (Ohio and Northeastern Kentucky)
Wendy Potts 
(740) 357-2273
 
Mothers of Children with Special Needs of Northern Kentucky
Pam Blackburn 
Pam.Blackburn@ky.gov
www.mscnky.com
 
Campbell County Autism Parent Support Group
Lindsey Mattingly 
(859) 635-2118, ext. 110 
Lindsey.Mattingly@campbell.kyschools.us
 
Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative Autism Support Group of Shelbyville
Renea Sageser
(502) 633-1007
rena@kidtherapy.org
 
Wilderness Trail Cooperative Region
Eastern Kentucky University
Autism and Related Disorders
Rita Brockmeyer
(859) 623-6074

Myra Beth Bundy
MyraBeth.Bundy@eku.edu

https://www.kyaca.org/

River Region Cooperative Region
Autism Support Network of Owensboro (ASNO)
Donna Lanham
djl423@yahoo.com

Trudi Laumas
laumas@att.net

Fort Knox Autism Support Group (the Group is open to all military cardholders)
Marla Harris
marla.harris@us.army.mil

Elizabethtown Autism Parent Support Group
Lori Hill
(270) 769-0058
Lori.Hill@peoplefirstrehab.com
 
Upper Cumberland Cooperative Region Autism Support 4 Lake Cumberland
Donna Littrell
(606) 561-8282
awareness4autism@gmail.com

 Parents of Autistic Children (Southeast Kentucky)
Angie Parman
(606) 682-3416
angie@p4ac.com

Joyce Steele
(606) 682-2454
jsteele912@alltel.net

East Kentucky Autism Support Group 
Western Kentucky Cooperative Region
Katrina Justice
(606) 432-9367
Becky Harrell
(606) 437-0066

Autism Support Group (Union County)
Chi Rho Health and Wellness Center in Morganfield
(270) 389-9696
Laura Ervin
(270) 333-2305 home, (270) 997-0223 cell
Email: lervin9@gmail.com

Christian County Special Needs Autism Parent Support (SNAPS)
Janet Godsey
(270) 887-7004 
janet.godsey@christian.kyschools.us
 
Fort Campbell Autism Support Group (group is open to all--primary focus is military families) 
Kerry Graef
(270) 798-2727
kerry.moline@us.army.mil
 
FEAT of Western Kentucky 
Tammi Halvorson
tammih7@comcast.net 
www.featofwesternky.org

Kentucky Valley Cooperative Region 
Autism Support of Letcher County
Linda Collins
(606) 855-9026 
hootandl@bellsouth.net
 
Autism Support Group of Perry County
Russ or Kim Baker
(606) 436-0761

Down Syndrome InfoSource, Inc.
P.O. Box 221316
Louisville, KY  40252
(502) 412-3759
(888) 999-3759

Epilepsy Foundation of Kentuckiana
982 Eastern Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40217   
(502) 637-4440
Toll-Free (866) 275-1078
www.efky.org

Learning Disabilities Association of Kentucky, Inc.
2210 Goldsmith Lane, Suite 118
Louisville, KY 40218
(502) 473-1256
www.ldaofky.org

Spina Bifida Association of Kentucky
982 Eastern Parkway, Box 18
Louisville, KY  40217
(502) 637-7363
(502) 637-1010
www.sbak.org